Inbound Marketing

Inbound Marketing

Inbound Marketing is about creating rewarding experiences that positively impact your customers and your business. You drive leads to your website with relevant and useful content. Once they arrive, you connect with them using conversation tools like email and chat and promising them continued value. And finally, you delight them by continuing to act as an empathetic advisor and expert.

Unlike outbound marketing, you don't have to struggle to get the attention of your potential customers. By creating content designed to address the problems and needs of your ideal customers, you attract qualified leads and build trust and credibility in your business.

TALK TO ONE OF OUR CONSULTANTS ABOUT YOUR PROJECT

ATTRACT!

You don't want just anyone to come to your website. You want people who can become potential customers and ultimately happy customers.

How? You attract more good customers with relevant content at the right time - when they're looking for it.

Use the content strategy tool to build your research and ranking authority for the topics that matter most to your prospects. Post your blog or video content to social media using social media tools. Create ads to increase awareness of your brand among your target audience. Throughout each step, you will report and analyze these efforts to stay on top of what is working and where you need to improve.

Convert

Use conversations to build lasting relationships with your prospects on the channels of your choice - via email, bots, messaging or instant messaging apps. Use conversion tools (Call to Actions, Forms and Lead Flow) to capture information from prospects visiting your site. Use all of the CRM's customer and lead information to personalize the website experience using intelligent content and the complete buyer's journey using email and workflows. Build brand loyalty by targeting specific audiences with your social content or ads. Choose from hundreds of connection integrations to add additional tools and features to meet your unique business needs.

You will start to understand your visitors better, you will know which ones are closest to conversion and suitable for receiving business proposals. This conversion will allow you to learn more about your audience and you can create a special relationship based on trust.

Transform

Now that we have attracted and converted visitors, we are turning our success into more attractiveness. We must continue to fuel this cycle to be successful. Let us help you write your success story.

The right team for your project

We love what we do

التسويق الداخلي

التسويق الداخلي

يهدف التسويق الداخلي إلى إنشاء تجارب مجزية تؤثر بشكل إيجابي على عملائك وعملك. أنت تقود العملاء المتوقعين إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك بمحتوى ذي صلة ومفيد. بمجرد وصولهم ، يمكنك الاتصال بهم باستخدام أدوات المحادثة مثل البريد الإلكتروني والدردشة ، وتعدهم بقيمة مستمرة. وأخيرًا ، تسعدهم بالاستمرار في العمل كمستشار وخبير متعاطف.

على عكس التسويق الخارجي ، ليس عليك أن تكافح لجذب انتباه العملاء المحتملين. من خلال إنشاء محتوى مصمم لمعالجة مشاكل واحتياجات عملائك المثاليين ، فإنك تجذب عملاء محتملين مؤهلين وتبني الثقة والمصداقية في عملك.

تحدث إلى أحد مستشارينا حول مشروعك

جذب!

أنت لا تريد فقط أن يأتي أي شخص إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك. أنت تريد أشخاصًا يمكن أن يصبحوا عملاء محتملين وعملاء سعداء في النهاية.

كيف؟ يمكنك جذب المزيد من العملاء الجيدين بالمحتوى ذي الصلة في الوقت المناسب - عندما يبحثون عنه.

استخدم أداة إستراتيجية المحتوى لبناء سلطة البحث والتصنيف الخاصة بك للموضوعات الأكثر أهمية بالنسبة لآفاقك. انشر محتوى مدونتك أو فيديو على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي باستخدام أدوات الوسائط الاجتماعية. قم بإنشاء إعلانات لزيادة الوعي بعلامتك التجارية بين جمهورك المستهدف. في كل خطوة ، ستبلغ عن هذه الجهود وتحللها لتبقى على اطلاع بما هو ناجح والمجالات التي تحتاج إلى تحسين.

تحويل

استخدم المحادثات لبناء علاقات دائمة مع عملائك المحتملين على القنوات التي تختارها - عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو برامج الروبوت أو المراسلة أو تطبيقات المراسلة الفورية. استخدم أدوات التحويل (الحث على اتخاذ إجراءات والنماذج وتدفق العملاء المحتملين) للحصول على معلومات من العملاء المحتملين الذين يزورون موقعك. استخدم جميع معلومات عملاء CRM وقيادة العملاء لتخصيص تجربة موقع الويب باستخدام المحتوى الذكي ورحلة المشتري بأكملها باستخدام البريد الإلكتروني وسير العمل. بناء الولاء للعلامة التجارية من خلال استهداف جماهير محددة بالمحتوى الاجتماعي أو الإعلانات. اختر من بين مئات عمليات تكامل الاتصال لإضافة أدوات وميزات إضافية لتلبية احتياجات عملك الفريدة.

ستبدأ في فهم زوار موقعك بشكل أفضل ، وستعرف أيهم أقرب إلى التحويل ومناسب لتلقي مقترحات الأعمال. سيسمح لك هذا التحويل بمعرفة المزيد عن جمهورك ويمكنك إنشاء علاقة خاصة مبنية على الثقة.

تحول

الآن وقد نجحنا في جذب الزوار وتحويلهم ، فإننا نحول نجاحنا إلى المزيد من الجاذبية. يجب أن نستمر في تغذية هذه الدورة لنجاحها. دعنا نساعدك في كتابة قصة نجاحك.

الفريق المناسب لمشروعك

نحن نحب ما نفعل